Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
For Course/Event Description, Pricing and Registration click the event name.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
Forklift Operator Instructor Development
7/9/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
 

Monday, July 13, 2020

 
Basic Plus
7/13/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Basic Plus Refresher
7/14/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
Suncor Site Specific (only)
7/15/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
Safe Lifting and Injury Prevention (Webinar)
7/16/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
 
Basic Plus Refresher
7/16/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM
 

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
Reasonable Suspicion (Webinar)
7/17/2020
Time: 8:30 am to 11:00 am
 

Monday, July 20, 2020

 
Basic Plus
7/20/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
Basic Plus Refresher
7/21/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
Leadership and Teambuilding for OSH Professionals Using Strengthscope ®
7/22/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
 
Suncor Site Specific (only)
7/22/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
Suncor Site Specific (only)
7/29/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM
 

Friday, July 31, 2020

 
Basic Plus Refresher
7/31/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
Basic Plus
8/3/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

 
Construction Safety Orientation for New Hires
8/4/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00 am to 12:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4