Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
For Course/Event Description, Pricing and Registration click the event name.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
Basic Plus Refresher
9/29/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 7:30 AM to 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
Safety Inspections and Audits
9/30/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
Suncor Site Specific (only)
9/30/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
Safety Committee Workshop
10/6/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Aerial Lift Instructor Development
10/8/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
Defensive Driving 4 Hour
10/13/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00 am to 12:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
Construction Safety Orientation for New Hires
10/14/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00 am to 12:30 pm
 

Monday, October 19, 2020

 
First Aid/CPR and AED
10/19/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00 am to 2:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
SPAN International: CSP Exam Prep Workshop
10/20/2020 » 10/22/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Webinar: Slip and Fall Prevention
10/21/2020
Time: 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Monday, October 26, 2020

 
Virtual COSS (Certified Occupational Safety Specialist)
10/26/2020 » 10/30/2020
Time: 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
Coaching the Emergency Vehicle Operator: Ambulance Instructor Course
10/27/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
Respiratory Protection Program Awareness
10/28/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
Webinar: Fleet Risk Management - Best Practices
11/4/2020
Time: 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
Emergency Action Plans and Response Preparedness
11/12/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4